Aetherius Network

International multi-gaming guild since 2006.
 
HomeAetheriusFAQRegisterLog in
Check out our Aetherius Network Facebook Page to see upcoming news and/or enter giveaways.

Share | 
 

 Housing preview - Dev Track

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
LanceAurion
Trooper
Trooper
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 37
Location : Mesa, Arizona
IGN[Game NickName] : Lance Aurion
Current Status : Active
Registration date : 2013-11-04

PostSubject: Housing preview - Dev Track   Mon Nov 25, 2013 11:25 am

Housing preview is up but still no information about pricing...though we will be able to make our own airship one day.

http://na.finalfantasyxiv.com/lodestone/topics/detail/059bbe56423e9f9f618a578f2a926bda296b64a2
Back to top Go down
Eir
Celestial Guard
Celestial Guard
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 278
Location : Singapore
IGN[Game NickName] : Erin Mordeau
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: Re: Housing preview - Dev Track   Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:59 am

Well, after viewing the 2.1 trailer Gridania remains my top choice for housing, followed by Limsa. Desert locales can go stuff themselves.



1:46 to 3:15
Back to top Go down
Snow
The Almighty Banana
The Almighty Banana
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 6807
Location : Netherlands
IGN[Game NickName] : Snow, Nuts, Nut, Snowball, Splash, Snowy
Current Status : Busy at School
Registration date : 2008-06-02

PostSubject: Re: Housing preview - Dev Track   Fri Dec 06, 2013 8:26 am

I actually kinda liked the beach

But all three felt kinda meh

_________________

Mmos to play or test: ArcheAge - Black Desert - B&S - Wildstar - Everquest Next - Icarus
Back to top Go down
http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/8485/1snowflakecardmadebyneoc
mina
Celestial Council
Celestial Council
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 3322
Registration date : 2008-03-31

PostSubject: Re: Housing preview - Dev Track   Fri Dec 06, 2013 4:40 pm

I like Limsa the most.

_________________


When talking about Shu:
Chaofun wrote:
If you meet him, you'll think of him as of how I think of him, guaranteed. He's like the Jesus of MMO's.


What Shu suggests our members should do:
Ashura wrote:
i suggest as a last resort masturbate,or find rl girls to do it,or find rlguys to do it if u need any other suggestion try get the other members to suggest them.
Back to top Go down
http://aeth.darkbb.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Housing preview - Dev Track   

Back to top Go down
 
Housing preview - Dev Track
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Forza 3 F-Class Tourney - Track List & Results
» Potrero de los Funes - awesome track
» S7R Forza 4 F-Class Tourney - Track Picks
» new track for netKar PRO build from scratch: Mugello
» track smoothing

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Aetherius Network  :: Guilds Section :: Final Fantasy XIV (Gilgamesh) :: General Discussion (Public)-
Jump to: